pin up casino india review
pin up casino india review

Pin Up Review

5/5

We found that Pin Up casino is a reputable, safe and fair casino for Indian players to use. The casino has a generous welcome bonus, although we’d prefer the wagering requirements to be more achievable. Players can use INR to deposit and play at the casino, and the site can be translated to Hindi. Overall, we rate the site 5/5. You can safely play here, visit Pin-up.com >>

Welcome Bonus
18+ | Please Play Responsibly | Terms & Conditions apply.
  • UPI logo
  • PayTM logo
  • PhonePe logo
  • Bank Transfer logo
Accept players from India India Flag
Vishal Sharma
Expert: Vishal Sharma Fact Reviewer & Journalist
Experience: Sports content writer, Editor & Live show host
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
pin up casino india review pin up casino india casino pin up casino india review pin up bet india sports Click on the image to view it in full width.
pin up casino india review tablet pin up casino india live casino tablet pin up casino india casino tablet pin up bet india sports tablet Click on the image to view it in full width.
pin up casino india review mobile pin up casino india casino mobile pin up casino india live casino mobile pin up bet india sports mobile Click on the image to view it in full width.

What is good?

  • 3,000+ games including top slots titles like Book of Dead and Fortune Tiger.
  • Customer support using email and live chat that doesn’t use chatbots and has fast response times.
  • Indian-friendly deposit methods UPI and PayTM available.
  • Website can be translated to Hindi.
  • Sports betting on sports popular with Indians, including cricket and field hockey.

What is bad?

  • Wagering requirements for the welcome bonus are difficult to achieve.
  • No telephone customer support.
  • No withdrawals using UPI or PayTM.
Table of Content

Pin Up Video Review

What type of Player is Pin Up best suited for?

This site is best for players who want access to a wide variety of slots, including megaways, jackpots, and drops & wins. Slot games on the website are updated regularly, So, you can be sure of enjoying the latest releases from top developers including Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play’N Go, Playtech, and Pragmatic Play. 

FAQ

💸 Can I deposit and withdraw INR at this site?

Yes, you can use INR to add funds to your Pin Up casino account and withdraw winnings. Being able to use this currency makes the casino an excellent choice for players in India.

🏦 Do they accept UPI and PayTM?

Yes, Pin Up online casino accepts deposits using PayTM and UPI. This is good news for Indian players as these are popular secure payment methods in the country.

🇮🇳 Is PinUp casino translated to Hindi?

Yes, you can translate the website into Hindi. Having the ability to do this makes it a lot easier to use the site if your first language is Hindi.

🤑 What is the welcome bonus at PinUp online casino?

The welcome bonus at this casino is 120% if you make your first deposit within the first hour after registering or 100% if you make your first deposit after this. The maximum bonus is ₹4,50,000. If you deposit at least ₹2,000 you also get 250 free spins. The wagering requirements for the bonus and free spins winnings are 50x. This requirement must be met within 72 hours of getting the deposit and you can only withdraw a maximum of 10x the deposit amount.

🤔 What is the minimum deposit required?

The minimum amount you can deposit at PinUp casino is ₹400. The minimum deposit amount varies depending on which method you use. The highest minimum deposit is ₹1,300 if you use cryptocurrencies to add funds to your account.

Pin Up Review Details - How the test was conducted

Our Pin Up test took place over two days in May 2024. Our experts created an account, deposited funds, played the games and withdrew money from the casino, which allows us to provide an honest real-world Pin Up casino review. 

Pin Up Casino Homepage
Choose the casino or the sportsbook from the Pin Up casino homepage.

Our rating of Pin Up casino is based on eight areas which we have listed in a table below. We examined each area separately before reaching a conclusion about the player experience and providing an overall rating. 

DetailsData
Date and time:May 10 2024 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.May 11 2024 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Devices used:Desktop PC, Android phone 
Currency used:INR
Amount of test persons:1
Total time spent on the testing16 hours
Details of the review for Pin Up.

Rating summarised per category

Decision-making factorsRating
Trustworthiness4/5 
Creating an Account5/5
Withdrawals and Deposits5/5
Bonuses and Campaigns4/5
Game/Product selection5/5
Usability5/5
Customer Support5/5
Uniqueness & Features5/5
Rating for key decision-making factors summarised.

High-Level Facts & Details about Pin Up

DetailsData
Website URL: https://pinup.com.in/
Gaming licences:Curacao
First Deposit Bonus Casino:120% up to ₹4,50,000 if you make your first deposit within the first hour after registering or 100% if you make your first deposit after this. Plus, 250 free spins if you deposit at least ₹2,000
First Deposit Bonus Sports:N/A
No deposit bonus:No
Minimum Deposit: ₹400
Fastest Payout Method: AstroPay, Jeton, Crytpcurrencies 
Time for registration:11 minutes 
Important facts and details about Pin Up.

Limitations to our testing

Our test of Pin Up casino was thorough. However, there were some limitations to our testing that you should be aware of.

  • We completed our review of Pin Up over two days. Our findings relate to that period of time and the situation could be different outside of that period. 
  • The terms and conditions of the casino can change at any point, so our review may not reflect your personal experience when using the site. 
  • Our review of the Pin Up casino website reflects the experience of an average player, and doesn’t cover what a VIP player can expect. The VIP experience is normally enhanced. 

Pin Up Trustworthiness Rating

Pin Up Casino Trustworthiness

Vishal Sharma

We rate Pin Up casino 4/5 for trustworthiness. Overall, the site has a positive reputation online, although some player issues have been noted. The casino is fully licensed and is dedicated to fair play and player safety, although we’d like to see more responsible gambling measures in place. 

Vishal Sharma on Pin Up 's trustworthiness.

Summarised data of Trust factors

FactorStatus
Active iGaming licence: Curacao licence number 8048/JAZ2017-0003
Using SSL certificate: Yes 
Listed in Malware and Spam database:No record of any spam or malware issues found¹
Google safe browsing status: No unsafe browsing issues found²
Online reputation:We found some negative comments about Pin-Up casino online, mainly around payments and withdrawals. However, it’s important to note that these comments were from a handful of the thousands of people who use Pin Up casino. People who have a positive experience are less likely to leave a review as they are happy with the site. 
Important trust factors summarised.

Is Pin Up Licensed and Certified in India?

No, Pin Up casino isn’t licensed in India. However, if you’re asking yourself is Pin Up legit, the answer is yes. 

The casino has a Curacao gaming licence, which means it’s dedicated to operating in a fair and safe manner. 

If you’re asking the question, is Pin Up legal in India, there are no Indian gambling laws³ that prohibit playing at an offshore casino like Pin Up. You should also not be concerned about the Public Gambling Act 1867⁴ as this was introduced before the Internet existed and makes no mention of online casinos. 

When Was Pin Up India Launched?

Pin Casino launched in 2016, so it’s not a brand new casino. Although it does have a modern look and includes recently released games. There are other new online casinos you can try if you’re looking for a more recently released site. 

Does Pin Up Have a Good Reputation?

Yes, Pin Up casino has a good reputation overall. There are some less than positive reviews online that mostly relate to deposits and withdrawals. However, these reviews are from a small number of people, compared with the large number of players at the casino. When you consider review weighting which means that people are more likely to comment if they have a bad experience, it’s clear that most users are satisfied with Pin Up casino. 

Pin Up is a popular online casino in India. There were 2.3k visitors to the site in the last month⁵. These visitor numbers make India the second largest market for the casino globally, with 27.85% of the market compared to Australia’s 30.74%. 

Is Pin Up a Listed Company?

No, there’s nothing to suggest that Pin Up’s owners have listed the company on the stock exchange at this time. 

Brands Associated with Pin Up

There are currently no other brands associated with Pin Up casino. 

Pin Up’s Responsible Gambling Policies

As part of our Pin Up casino review, we looked at the responsible gambling measures in place. We’ve listed these measures in the table below. We like the fact that the casino has a self assessment test on its website, so players can identify if they have problems with gambling. Players can also self-exclude from the site if they feel they’re having issues. We would like there to be more responsible gambling measures available, like time limits on playing and deposit limits. 

Responsible Gambling Measures in place

MeasureStatus
❌ Self Exclusion (Non reversible)Yes 
⏲️ Time out possibilities (Reversible)Yes 
⌛Time Limits on sessionsNo 
⏰Reality check on set timesNo 
💳Deposit limitsNo 
💸 Wager limitsNo 
🚮 Permanent deletion of accountYes 
📝 Self Assessment TestYes 
Table with responsible gambling measures in place at the site.

Pin Up Creating an Account Rating

Pin Up Casino Creating Account

Vishal Sharma

We rate Pin Up casino 5/5 for creating an account. The process is quick and simple. It took us 11 minutes to complete the initial sign-up process and reach a point where we could play the games. If you choose to verify your ID before playing, the process can take up to 24 hours. 

Vishal Sharma on Pin Up's registering process.

Account Terms & Conditions summarised

TermStatus
🧑‍🤝‍🧑Duplicate account clause: Yes, duplicate accounts are prohibited
🪪 Name matching ID clause:Yes, your name must match the ID you provide 
😴 Dormant and Inactive account clause:If an account is inactive for at least six consecutive months it’s subject to a 5% fee. 
⛔ Closure of account: Accounts can be closed by emailing support@pin-up.support
🔀 Account transfers between players:Account transfers between players are prohibited 
Data on Pin Up account Policy Terms & Conditions.

Information You’ll Need to Sign Up

When you create an account at Pin Up casino, you’ll need some information to hand. Making sure you have these details available allows you to create your account quickly. The information you need is as follows, 

  • Name 
  • Date of birth
  • Email address
  • Phone number
  • Chosen passowrd 
  • Home address 
Pin Up Casino Registration
Registering at Pin-Up Casino.

How Easy Is It to Create an Account?

We found that creating an account at Pin Up casino is simple and quick. After clicking the registration button, we were asked whether we wanted to sign up using our email or phone number. After choosing to sign-up using email, we reached a page where we were asked for our email address, chosen password, and chosen currency. We were also asked to accept the terms and conditions of the website. 

After providing this information, we were taken to the deposit page, with information provided about the welcome bonus. 

You don’t have to provide your other personal information at this point, but you do have to provide it, and verify your ID, before withdrawing any winnings. So, it’s a good idea to complete these actions at this point. 

How Pin Up Verifies Your Documents

Before you withdraw any winnings from Pin Up casino, you need to verify your ID. The required documents you need to provide are copies of your, 

  • Passport 
  • Proof of address, such as a recent utility bill or bank statement

You may also be asked to provide the following additional information, 

  • Photo ID, such as a driver’s licence
  • A photo of you holding your photo ID
  • A copy of any cards used to make deposits with the first five and last four digits of the long card number, the card holder’s name, and the expiry date visible 

You can send the required documents to the casino at support@pin-up.support

How Quickly Can I Start Playing with Real Cash?

The first part of the sign-up process takes just three minutes. It also took us five minutes to read the terms and conditions for the casino. At this point, we could have deposited and started playing within three minutes, although we chose to complete the verification process first.

If you want to start playing as soon as possible, you can do so in around 11 minutes, including time to read the terms and conditions. You can leave completing the verification process until before you make a withdrawal if you choose to. 

Can I access and play using a VPN?

There’s nothing in the Pin Up casino terms and conditions to prohibit the use of a VPN. However, you can’t use the site from a prohibited country. This doesn’t apply to India. 

Pin Up Withdrawals and Deposits Rating

Pin Up Casino Withdrawals

Vishal Sharma

We rate Pin Up casino 5/5 for deposits and withdrawals. INR is accepted at the casino, so it’s easy for Indian players to add funds. The site also accepts secure Indian-friendly deposit methods UPI and PayTM for deposits, although they can’t be used for withdrawals.

Vishal Sharma on PinUp's withdrawals and deposits.
Pin Up Casino Payment Methods
Payment methods at Pin-Up Casino.

Deposit Methods

The deposit methods available at Pin Up casino are listed in the table below.

Deposit method Processing time Minimum deposit Maximum deposit
UPIInstant₹400₹100,000
PayTMInstant₹400₹70,000
VisaInstant₹400₹100,000
MasterCardInstant₹400₹100,000
PhonePeInstant₹400₹50,000
AstroPay DirectInstant₹400₹500,000
JetonInstant₹400₹100,000
Bank TransferInstant₹3,000₹200,000
BitcoinInstant₹1,300₹81,000,000

Deposit methods at Pin Up.

How to Withdraw Your Earnings

The withdrawal methods at Pin Up casino are listed in the table below.

Withdrawal method Processing time Minimum withdrawal Maximum withdrawal
AstroPay DirectInstant - 24 hours ₹500₹50,000
JetonInstant - 24 hours ₹1,000₹100,000
IMPSInstant - 24 hours ₹1,000₹50,000
BitcoinInstant - 24 hours ₹1,200₹900,000

Withdrawal methods at Pin Up.

Can I play and deposit using INR?

Yes, this is one of the online casinos in India that accept INR. Being able to use INR to add funds to a casino account makes it easier for Indian players to enjoy the games. 

Pin Up Casino Deposit INR
Making a deposit using INR at Pin-Up Casino.

Do I Need to Provide Any Documents to Withdraw Earnings?

Yes, before you withdraw any money from a Pin Up casino account, you need to provide verification of your ID. 

You will be asked to provide the following, 

  • Passport 
  • Proof of address, such as a recent utility bill or bank statement

You may also be asked to provide the following additional information, 

  • Photo ID, such as a driver’s licence
  • A photo of you holding your photo ID
  • A copy of any cards used to make deposits with the first five and last four digits of the long card number, the card holder’s name, and the expiry date visible. 

Pin Up Bonuses & Campaigns Rating

Pin Up Casino Bonuses

Vishal Sharma

If you’re looking for the best casino bonuses for Indian players, you’ll find some good promotions at this casino that you don’t need a Pin Up bonus code to claim. The welcome bonus is an impressive 120% or 100% up to ₹4,50,000 depending on when you claim. Although, the wagering requirements aren’t as generous as we’d like. There are various other bonuses available though, including cashback and giveaways. Overall, we rate the site 4/5 for bonuses and campaigns.

Vishal Sharma on Pin Up's bonuses and campaings.

Our Analysis of the Bonuses offered at Pin Up

During our Pin Up reviews we checked out the Pin Up bonus action available. We considered the value of the bonuses and promotions at the casino, and the wagering requirements that must be met before any winnings can be withdrawn. 

Current Pin Up Campaigns & Bonuses

The Pin Up promotion and bonus content available at the casino is listed in the table below. 

Type of BonusAmountTerms
Welcome Casino Bonus120% if you make your first deposit within the first hour after registering or 100% if you make your first deposit after this. The maximum bonus is ₹4,50,000. If you deposit at least ₹2,000 you also get 250 free spins. 50x
Welcome Sports BonusN/A 
No deposit bonusN/A 
Cricket BonusN/A 
Crash Game BonusN/A 
Table with current campaigns and bonuses from Pin Up analysed.

Pin Up Games, Sports & Products Rating

Pin Up Casino Games

Vishal Sharma

Following our Pin Up India review, we rate the site 5/5 for games and products. There are 3,000+ games available to play, including Indian-friendly games such as Aviator, Teen Patti, and Andar Bahar. You can also use the website and the Pin Up casino app or mobile browser to place a Pin Up bet on sports including Indian favourites cricket and field hockey. 

Vishal Sharma on Pin Up's games and products.

Which Games Can I Play at Pin Up?

Listed below are favourite games with Indian players that you’ll find at Pin Up casino. 

GameAvailableRTP %
AviatorYes 97.00
Crazy Time LiveYes 97.88
Teen Patti Live DealerYes 96.63
Teen Patti Table GameYes 96.63
JetXYes 97.00
CricketXYes 98.80
Jhandi MundaNo 
RummyYes 96.63
Three card pokerYes 96.63
Andar Bahar Live DealerYes97.85
Andar Bahar Table GameYes 97.85
List of popular Indian casino games available or not.

From Where Does Pin Up Source Its Games?

Pin Up casino sources its games from top casino gaming software developers. Brands that are represented on the website include Evolution Gaming, Play’N Go, Playtech, Playson, NetEnt, and Novomatic. 

Pin Up Casino

You can access the games at Pin Up casino straight from the homepage. The types of games you can play are listed on the left-hand side of the page. These types include crash games, live dealer games, and TV games. At the top of the page, you’ll find different game sections, such as jackpots and bonus games. 

Popular slots titles you’ll find at Pin Up casino include Book of Dead, Super Strike, and Wild Tiger. 

Pin Up Casino
The casino homepage is easy to navigate and gives you access to slot games, crash games, and live casino action.

Pin Up casino is one of the best online casinos for Indian players. We especially like the range of slots games including slots and jackpot games from top developers like Evolution Gaming, Play’ N Go, and Playtech. 

Pin Up Casino Playing Andar Bahar
Playing Andar Bahar at Pin-Up Casino.

Pin Up Sportsbook

Pin Up is one of the best sites for sports betting for Indian bettors, where you can place a Pin Up bet on top sporting events. 

For example, you can find Pin Up cricket action that gives you access to excellent cricket betting for Indian fans. Another positive aspect of Pin Up is Pin Up mobile betting using the Pin Up app for iOS. 

There’s no Pin Up apk for Android, but this is still one of the best sites for mobile sports betting as anyone who can’t access the app can use a mobile browser to place bets.

Available Sports To Bet On

SportsAvailable / Leagues
CricketYes, including the IPL, the Vitality T20 Blast, and The Hundred 
KabaddiNo 
FootballYes, including the English Premier League, the Europa Conference league, and the UEFA Champions League 
BasketballYes, including the NBA, the NBA Play Offs, and the Euroleague 
MMAYes, including the UFC, the Bellator MMA, and the One FC
Field HockeyYes, including the Men’s Olympic Competition and the Women’s Olympic Competition 
BadmintonYes, including the Men’s, Women’s, and Mixed Doubles Competitions at the Thailand Open
TennisYes, including the French Open, the Australian Open, Wimbledon, and the US Open 
MotorsportsYes, including Forlmula 1, Motorcycling, and Auto racing 
Table with available sports and leagues at Pin Up.
Placing a bet at Pin-Up Casino.

Pin Up Usability Rating

Pin Up Casino Usability

Vishal Sharma

We rate Pin Up casino 5/5 for usability. The site is regularly updated and easy to navigate. There’s also a Pin Up casino app for iOS users to download and Android users can access the casino and sports betting at Pin Up using a mobile browser. 

Vishal Sharma on Pin Up's usability.

Pin Up – Compatible Devices

We conducted the testing for our Pin Up casino review using a PC and an Android phone. So we know that Pin Up casino can be accessed using various devices. The site is compatible with desktops and laptops. It’s also one of the best mobile-friendly casinos for Indian players

There’s a Pin Up casino app for iOS users. Android users can access the games and sports betting using a mobile browser. 

What We Think about the Feel of Pin Up

Pin Up casino feels fresh and modern. The casino homepage is easy to navigate, with links to game types, including slots, crash games, table games, and live dealer games. There’s also a comprehensive sports betting section. The pages of the website load quickly and the game graphics are crisp and clean. 

Updates, releases and improvements to the product

Checking the archives of Pin Up casino shows that the initial site was basic with limited information. This situation has now changed significantly. 

The homepage contains information about available games, terms and conditions, and responsible gambling. We also noted during the review process that the site reflects the best content at modern casinos by including the latest games from top developers. 

Pin Up Customer Support Rating

Pin Up Casino Customer Support

Vishal Sharma

We rate the casino 5/5 for customer support. You can contact the casino using live chat and email for Pin Up complaints, queries, or comments. When we used live chat, we made contact within seconds and the help we received was friendly and useful. 

Vishal Sharma on Pin Up's customer support.

How Can I Reach Out to Pin Up?

In the table below, we’ve listed the customer support contact options available at Pin Up casino. 

Type or ChannelAvailable or not
📧 Email: Yes
📱 Telegram: Yes 
📱 WhatsApp: No 
☎️ Phone number:No 
💬 Other: Live chat 
Table with available customer support channels for Pin Up casino.

Are they using chatbots?

No, when we contacted the casino using live chat, we spoke to a live agent straight away. It took just a few seconds to receive a response and the operative was polite and helpful. 

Response times

The response times for the channels we used, email and live chat, are listed below. 

  • Email - 24 hours 
  • Live chat - Less that 20 seconds 

Pin Up Features & Uniqueness Rating

Pin Up Casino Features

Vishal Sharma

We rate casino Pin Up 5/5 for features and uniqueness. The site stands out for creating an excellent experience that focuses on Indian players by providing favourite games for Indians, Hindi as a chosen language and prompt and friendly customer support. 

Vishal Sharma on Pin Up's features.

How Is Pin Up Different to Other Online Casino Sites?

Pin Up casino stands out from the crowd for its excellent selection of Indian-friendly games, including an array of slots, crash games, rummy, and Andar bahar. The fact that the site is translated to Hindi adds to the experience, as does the quick and effective customer support. 

Pin Up – Our Verdict

Following our test of the site, we found the Pin Up casino experience was excellent overall. There are more than 3,000 games to play, from top developers including NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, and Play’N Go. There’s also a sportsbook with betting available on popular sports in India, such as cricket and field hockey. 

We noted some less than positive player experiences mentioned online. However, these experiences are minimal when you consider that thousands of players use the site. Our experience when testing the site was positive, especially with the Indian-friendly banking options, the availability of the Hindi language and the excellent customer support. 

Ideally, we’d like the wagering requirements for the welcome bonus to be less testing. However, this doesn’t detract from our positive impression of the site. 

Our Final Pin Up Review Rating

Our final rating for Pin Up casino is 5/5.

Resources & Sources

The resources we used during our review of the casino are listed below. 

  1. SSL Trust accessed on May 10 2024. 
  2. Transparency report accessed on May 10 2024. 
  3. Gambling Laws and Regulations India 2023, accessed on May 10 2024
  4. The Public Gambling Act, 1867 accessed on May 10 2024
  5. Pin Up traffic analysis accessed on May 10 2024
Operator details
Company Name: Carletta N. V.
Address: 12, Dimostheni Severi Street, Suite 601, Nicosia-Cyprus.
Licenses: Curacao
Established: 2016
VAT Number: N/A
Registration Number: 142346
Awards: None
Languages Supported: Hindi, English, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Portuguese
Associated Brands: None at the moment
Affiliate program: None
Customer support
Live chat: Yes
Live chat 24/7: Yes
Phone: No
E-Mail Address: support@pin-up.support
Devices & Apps
Devices: Desktop, Tablet, Mobile
Apps: Android, iOS
Games & Providers
Amount of games: 3,000
Games: Sportsbook, Slots, Live Casino, Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat
Amount of providers: 10
Providers: Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play
Banking & Payments
Currencies: INR, EUR, USD, KZT, ARS, IDR, AZN, UZS, PEN, CLP, CAD, MXN, TRY, BDT, BRL
Payment (Deposit): UPI, PayTM, PhonePe, Bank Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, AstroPay Direct, Jeton, Bitcoin
Minimum deposit: ₹400
Payment (Withdrawal): AstroPay Direct, Jeton, IMPS, Bitcoin
Minimum withdrawal: ₹500
Pending withdrawal period: Instant to 24 hours
Bonuses & Requirements
Deposit: -
No deposit: -
Free spins: -
Wager requirements free spins: -
Wager requirements: -
18+ | Please Play Responsibly | Terms & Conditions apply.
Accept players from India India Flag

You’ve read our expert review - read on for reviews from real users.

User Reviews for Pin Up Casino

0
Rated 0 out of 5
0 out of 5 stars (based on 0 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
We value your opinion, whether it’s positive or negative. Please leave a helpful and informative review, and don't disclose personal information or use abusive language. All user reviews are moderated to ensure they meet our posting guidelines.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Add your review

₹25,000 + 250 Free Spins
Grab Bonus 18+ | Please Play Responsibly | Terms & Conditions apply.
Select Your Country
Close