rajabets india review
rajabets india review

RajaBets Review

5/5

We conducted an in-depth review of Rajabets Casino. We looked at a variety of factors including the trustworthiness of the site, how easy it is to create an account, banking options, game selection, and customer service. After completing our Rajabets review, we rate the site 5/5 due to its overall excellence in each area.

Welcome Bonus
18+ | Please Play Responsibly | Terms & Conditions apply.
  • PayTM logo
  • UPI logo
  • Google Pay logo
  • Visa logo
Accept players from India India Flag
Vishal Sharma
Expert: Vishal Sharma Fact Reviewer & Journalist
Experience: Sports content writer, Editor & Live show host
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
rajabets india review rajabets india casino rajabets india sports rajabets india live casino Click on the image to view it in full width.
rajabets india review tablet rajabets india casino tablet rajabets india live casino tablet rajabets india sports tablet Click on the image to view it in full width.
rajabets india review mobile rajabets india casino mobile rajabets india sports mobile rajabets india live casino mobile Click on the image to view it in full width.

What is good?

  • Rajabets has a sportsbook in addition to a wide selection of casino games.
  • You can access your Rajabets account using an Android app.
  • Rajabets makes it easy for Indian players by allowing the use of INR for deposits.
  • Deposit and withdrawal methods that are popular with Indian players, including UPI and PayTM.
  • Rajabets casino bonuses for new players are attractive.
  • There is a Hindi translated version of the site.

What is bad?

  • There’s no contact phone number for customer support.
  • You can’t download an iOS app for Apple devices.
Table of Content

What type of Player is Rajabets best suited for?

Rajabets is best for players who want an experience that’s tailored to the Indian market, we have rated them as the “Best Online Casino Overall for Indians” in our guide.

The official Rajabets website allows deposits using UPI and PayTM, which are secure methods that are widely used in India. You can also use INR to deposit and play the games at the casino, or bet on sports. 

The site has a selection of Indian games available, including Hindi Lightning Roulette, Andar Bahar, and Teen Patti. In addition, the site is translated to Hindi, making it easy for Hindi speaking Indians to use it. 

FAQ

💸 Can I deposit and withdraw INR at this site?

Yes, you can deposit and withdraw using INR at Rajabets. This makes it easier for Indian players to use the site.

🏦 Do they accept UPI and PayTM?

Yes, you can use UPI and PayTM to make deposits at Rajabets. These deposit methods are commonly used in India, and they’re secure. So, being able to use them at Rajabets is good news for Indian players.

🇮🇳 Is Rajabets translated to Hindi?

Yes, Rajabet is translated into Hindi. This translation allows Indians who have Hindi as their first language to easily play at Rajabets casino and place bets at Rajabets sportsbook.

🤑 What is the welcome bonus at Rajabets?

The casino welcome bonus at Rajabets is 150% up to 100,000 INR. The minimum deposit to claim the bonus is 200 INR. You must play through the bonus plus your deposit 30x before you make any withdrawals.

💵 What is the minimum deposit required?

The minimum deposit you can make at Rajabets is 100 INR. This amount is the same no matter which deposit method you use.

Rajabets Review Details - How the test was conducted

We conducted our review of Rajabets on 10 December 2023.  

RajaBets Casino Lobby
RajaBets' Casino Lobby.

Our gambling expert signed up for a Rajabets account and reviewed eight different areas of the site, and rated each one 5/5. 

It was important for our reviewer to carry out a real world Rajabets test in order to provide an accurate view of all aspects of the player experience. 

You can see details of our review, and the eight areas we tested in the following tables. 

DetailsData
Date and time:10 December 2023, from 14:50 p.m. 
Devices used:Windows PC, Android Smartphone 
Currency used:INR
Number of test persons:1
Total time spent on the testing11 hours
Details of the review for Rajabets.

Rating summarised per category

Decision-making factorsRating
Trustworthiness5/5
Creating an Account5/5
Withdrawals and Deposits5/5
Bonuses and Campaigns5/5
Game/Product selection5/5
Usability4/5
Customer Support4/5
Uniqueness & Features5/5
Rating for key decision-making factors summarised.

High-Level Facts & Details about Rajabets 

DetailsData
Website URL: https://rajabets.com
Gaming licences:Curacao
First Deposit Bonus Casino:150% up to INR 100,000
First Deposit Bonus Sports:150% up to INR 100,000
No deposit bonus:Yes, 1,000 INR for Rajabets sports betting or 20 Aviator free bets in the casino 
Minimum Deposit: 100 INR
Fastest Payout Method: UPI, PayTM, Skrill, Neteller 
Time for registration:5 minutes 
Important facts and details about Rajabets.

Limitations to our testing

There are some limitations to the tests completed for our Rajabets India review. These limitations are as follows: 

  • The test was carried out over a set period of time and isn’t ongoing. 
  • Terms and conditions at a casino can change overnight. 
  • Our test is for the general player experience, so VIP players may have a different player experience. This usually means that they get even better treatment. 

Rajabets Trustworthiness Rating

RajBets Trustworthiness Rating

Vishal Sharma

We rate the site 5/5 for trustworthiness. It has a Curacao license, which means it’s dedicated to fair and safe play. There’s also no evidence of high risk malware or spam, or any unsafe content found on the website.

Vishal Sharma on RajaBets's trustworthiness.

Summarised data of Trust factors

FactorStatus
Active iGaming licence: Curacao no. 8048/JAZ2020-029
Using SSL certificate: Yes
Listed in Malware and Spam database:No, no high risk issues found¹
Google safe browsing status: No unsafe content found²
Online reputation:Some minor issues have been raised online. This is normal for an online casino site, and it’s important to recognise that people are more likely to raise issues with aspects such as withdrawal delays than they are if everything goes smoothly. 
Important trust factors summarised.

Is Rajabets Licensed and Certified in India?

No, Rajabets is not licensed in India. However, it does operate under a Curacao gaming sublicense from Corpmove N.V. This means that the site is reputable, safe, and dedicated to fair play. 

When Was Rajabets India Launched?

This new online casino was launched in India in 2021. It was launched with both a casino product and a sportsbook from the start

Does Rajabets Have a Good Reputation?

The casino has been operating for over two years and has a positive reputation. We visited several online forums, and although some players have experienced issues, the overall experience is good. 

In reaching this conclusion we took account of review weighting, which means that people are more likely to report a less than perfect experience than they are a good one. We also analysed the comments on our customer review page for the casino which reflects an excellent experience overall.  

The statistics show how popular the site is in India. Over the last three months, there have been 1.8 million visits to the Rajabets site and 97.66% of visitors to the site are based in India. In the month of November 2023, the number of people visiting Rajabets from India increased by 35.38%³. 

There are several reasons for Rajabets’ popularity with Indian players. Firstly, it’s translated into Indian languages. Indian players can also enjoy traditional Indian games on desktop, laptop, and using the Rajabets mobile app. In addition, the site allows deposits using UPI and PayTM, which are popular and secure methods in India. 

Is Rajabets a Listed Company?

No, Rajabets hasn’t been listed on the stock exchange by its owners as yet. 

Brands Associated with Rajabets 

There are currently no other brands associated with Rajabets sportsbook or casino. 

Rajabets Responsible Gambling Policies

As part of its licensing conditions, Rajabets has to support responsible gambling. So, if you have a Rajabets account, you can use the measures in the table below to protect yourself when you play casino games or participate in Rajabets sports betting. 

Responsible Gambling Measures in place

MeasureStatus
❌ Self Exclusion (Non reversible)Yes 
⏲️ Time out possibilities (Reversible)No
⌛Time Limits on sessionsNo
⏰Reality check on set timesNo
💳Deposit limitsYes
💸 Wager limitsNo
🚮 Permanent deletion of accountNo
📝 Self Assessment TestNo 
Table with responsible gambling measures in place at the site.

Rajabets Creating an Account Rating

RajaBets Creating Account Rating

Vishal Sharma

Creating an account at Rajabets is a simple process, that we give a 5/5 rating to.

Vishal Sharma on RajaBets' registering process.

You simply need to provide a few personal details, such as your name, address, email address, password, and username. You don’t have to verify your details when you register, but you will have to provide a copy of photo ID and proof of address before you withdraw any money from your account. 

Rajabets Create Account
Creating an account on Rajabets.

Keep reading to learn more about creating an account at Rajabets. 

Account Terms & Conditions summarised

TermStatus
🧑‍🤝‍🧑Duplicate account clause: Yes, duplicate accounts aren’t permitted.
🪪 Name matching ID clause:Yes, your account details must match your ID.
😴 Dormant and Inactive account clause:Yes, after six months of inactivity, a player is contacted. If there’s no response after seven days, the account is made dormant and a monthly administration fee is charged until the player logs in again.   
⛔ Closure of account: To close an account, players must send an email to support@rajabets.com 
🔀 Account transfers between players:Not permitted
Data on Rajabets account Policy Terms & Conditions.

Information You’ll Need to Sign Up

When you register an account, you’ll need to have the following information to hand. 

  • Full name
  • Address 
  • Date of birth
  • Address
  • Email address
  • Password
  • Username 
Rajabets Create Account Personal Info
Registering on Rajabets and providing personal information.

How Easy Is It to Create an Account?

When we created our account in order to review the site, we began by clicking to “sign up”. Doing this took us through to a pop-up page where we were asked for our name, email address, telephone number, date of birth, country, and preferred currency. We were also asked to provide a password and username. So, it helps to have these planned before you start. 

A couple of points to make here: 

  • You can only choose a preferred currency once and then it can’t be changed. 
  • Your password must have eight characters with a combination of letters and numbers, and it can’t contain a name, surname, or username. 

Once we provided all the required information, and clicked join now, we got a friendly “Welcome to Rajabets” message. And, we were good to go in just a few minutes.  

The whole process was quick and simple. We didn’t have any issues signing up, and we were able to deposit and start playing straight away. 

How Rajabets Verifies Your Documents

Like other online casinos, Rajabets adheres to the Know Your Customer process. This means that before you withdraw any money from your account, you’ll be asked to provide proof of your ID and address. If you use a credit or debit card to deposit, you’ll also be asked to provide evidence of the card. 

The evidence you’ll be asked to provide includes, but isn’t limited to: 

  • A copy of government issued photo ID, such as a driver’s licence or passport. 
  • A copy of a recent utility bill. 
  • A copy of a recent card or bank statement. 

How Quickly Can I Start Playing with Real Cash?

Rajabets Log-in
Logging into Rajabets after creating an account.

You can start playing at the Rajabets website, or on the Rajabets app, as soon as you’ve created an account. You simply need to deposit funds into your account and choose the game you want to play. 

Can I access and play using a VPN?

No, you aren’t permitted to use a VPN when opening a Rajabets account and playing games. The use of a VPN to mask your physical location is forbidden according to the terms and conditions of the website.  

Rajabets Withdrawals and Deposits Rating

RajaBets Withdrawals Deposits Rating

Vishal Sharma

There are several deposit and withdrawal methods available at Rajabets, including methods that are popular with Indian customers, such as PayTM and UPI. So, the site is easy for people in India to use. Overall, we rate withdrawals and deposits at the casino 5/5.

Vishal Sharma on RajaBets' withdrawals and deposits.

In addition, withdrawal times average 3-24 hours, although they can be longer depending on which withdrawal method is used. You’ll also need to provide verification documents before you make your first withdrawal. 

Deposit Methods

Rajabets Deposit Methods
List of deposit methods available on Rajabets.

Below, you’ll find a list of the most popular deposit methods at Rajabets.

Deposit method Processing time Minimum deposit Maximum deposit
PayTMInstant₹100₹1,000,000
UPIInstant₹100₹1,000,000
Google PayInstant₹100₹1,000,000
VisaInstant₹100₹1,000,000
MasterCardInstant₹100₹1,000,000
BitcoinInstant₹100₹1,000,000
PhonePeInstant₹100₹1,000,000
SkrillInstant₹100₹1,000,000
NetellerInstant₹100₹1,000,000

Deposit methods at Rajabets.

How to Withdraw Your Earnings

The most popular withdrawals methods at Rajabets are listed in the table below.

Withdrawal method Processing time Minimum withdrawal Maximum withdrawal
PayTM3 to 24 hours₹1,000₹250,000
Google Pay3 to 24 hours₹1,000₹250,000
UPI3 to 24 hours₹1,000₹250,000
Bitcoin3 to 24 hours₹1,000₹250,000
PhonePe3 to 24 hours₹1,000₹250,000
Skrill3 to 24 hours₹1,000₹250,000
Neteller3 to 24 hours₹1,000₹250,000

Withdrawal methods at Rajabets.

Can I play and deposit using INR?

Rajabets Deposit INR
Deposit on Rajabets using INR.

Yes, Rajabets is one of the top online casinos that accept INR. You can deposit using the currency. You can then use the rupees in your account to play the games or participate in Rajabets sports betting. 

Do I Need to Provide Any Documents to Withdraw Earnings?

Yes, before you withdraw any money from your account, you need to verify your ID and address. You’ll also need to verify your bank and card details if you use a card to make deposits. 

The documents you’ll need to provide include a copy of a government issued photo ID, a copy of a recent utilities bill, and a copy of a recent card or bank statement where applicable. 

Rajabets Bonuses & Campaigns Rating

RajaBets Bonuses Rating

Vishal Sharma

The range and generosity of bonuses at the casino lead us to rate it 5/5 in this area. You’ll find more information about the bonuses and campaigns at this casino below.

Vishal Sharma on RajaBets' bonuses and campaings.

When you first start playing at this casino, you get a Rajabets bonus offer as a welcome. This bonus is 150% up to 100,000 INR with a wagering requirement of 30x deposit plus bonus. That’s just one feature of the Rajabets promotion activity you’ll find on the website. 

Amongst the best casino bonus content available is a 10% deposit bonus for the Aviator crash game, and a 20% deposit bonus that’s exclusive to Rajabets cricket. 

Our Analysis of the Bonuses offered at Rajabets

We analysed the bonuses provided to players at Rajabets. We looked at the generosity of the bonus amounts and the terms and playthrough requirements attached to them. 

Current Rajabets Campaigns & Bonuses

Each bonus Rajabets is listed in the table below, so you can see what to expect when you play at the site. 

Type of BonusAmountTerms
Welcome Casino Bonus150% up to 100,000 INR30x deposit plus bonus 
Welcome Sports Bonus150% up to 100,000 INR20x deposit plus bonus 
No deposit bonus20 Aviator free bets Maximum withdrawal INR 1,000
Cricket BonusFree bet of 20% of deposit amount for each deposit of at least INR200Free bet to be played on one slip with odds of at least 1.20
Crash Game Bonus10% on deposits up to INR 5,000 for Aviator game 5x bonus amount
Table with current campaigns and bonuses from Rajabets analysed.

Rajabets Games, Sports & Products Rating

RajaBets Game Rating

Vishal Sharma

The variety and number of games and sports betting options available at Rajabets casino and sportsbook led to us rating the site 5/5 in this area.

Vishal Sharma on RajaBets' games and products.

The site caters for Indian players with games like teen patti and Andar Bahar available. You can also bet on popular sports in India, such as cricket and kabaddi. The variety of choice at Rajabets compares favourably with the competition.

Which Games Can I Play at Rajabets?

In the table below, you’ll find a list of the games that are most important to Indian players and details of whether they’re available to play at Rajabets.  

GameAvailableRTP %
AviatorYes97.00
Crazy Time LiveYes 97.88
Teen Patti Live DealerYes 96.63
Teen Patti Table GameYes 96.63
JetXYes97.00
CricketXYes 98.80
Jhandi MundaYes 97.00
RummyYes 96.63
Three card pokerYes 96.63
Andar Bahar Live DealerYes 97.85
Andar Bahar Table GameYes 97.85
List of popular Indian casino games available or not.

From Where Does Rajabets Source Its Games?

Rajabets sources its games from a selection of top gaming software providers. These providers include NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play’N Go, Relax Gaming, and Hacksaw Gaming. The site uses 82 top software providers altogether.  

Rajabets Live Casino
Choosing a game on Rajabets' Live Casino.

Rajabets Casino

The Rajabets casino lobby is bright, modern, and easy to navigate. You can access all game types easily from this page. As you would expect from one of the top online casinos in India, the selection of available games is impressive.

Available games include crash games like Aviator and JetX, popular slot games, such as Gonzo’s Quest Megaways and Sweet Bonanza, and live casino games, including India specific games like Andar Bahar and Teen Patti.

RajaBets Casino Games
RajaBets' Casino Lobby.

Rajabets Sportsbook

You would expect one of the best online sportsbooks in India to have an array of sportsbetting opportunities. Rajebets sportsbook doesn’t disappoint. You can bet on popular sports, such as cricket. There are also opportunities to use Rajabets sportsbook to bet on Indian sports such as kabaddi. In addition, you have access to a mobile betting app for Android, so you can place bets from any location where you have access to the Internet. 

Rajabets Placing Bet
Placing a bet on Rajabets.
SportsAvailable / Leagues
CricketYes, Indian Premier League, Big Bash League, Vijay Hazare Trophy, Pakistan National T20 series, test series 
KabaddiYes, Pro Kabaddi League
FootballYes, I-League, Premier League, UEFA Euro, Europa Conference League, Copa America 
BasketballYes, NBA, Euroleague, Super Lig, EuroCup, BBL, Basket League
MMAYes, UFC, Rizin FF, RISE, KSW, Kun Khmer
Field HockeyYes, Pro League, Pro League Women, Junior World Cup Women 
BadmintonNo 
TennisYes, WTA Wimbledon, ATP French Open, WTA 125K Limoges, WTA 125K Montevideo
MotorsportsYes, Speedway, Motorcycle Racing, Stock Car Racing 
Table with available sports and leagues at Rajabets.

Rajabets Usability Rating

RajaBets Usability

Vishal Sharma

We rate Rajabets 4/5 for usability. The site is modern and fresh. It’s easy to navigate and the owners keep it updated to reflect new products and services. There’s also a mobile app that can be downloaded to Android devices. However, ideally, we’d love an app to become available for iOS users.

Vishal Sharma on RajaBets' usability.

Rajabets – Compatible Devices

You can play at Rajabets using a desktop or laptop. There’s also a mobile app for Android devices, although there’s no iOS app to download as yet. 

Using mobile casino and betting apps makes it easier to play from various locations. So, we rate the site highly for having a downloadable Android app, although we’d prefer an iOS app to be available as well. However, you can still play the games and place bets using an iOS device. You just use a mobile browser to do so. 

What We Think about the Feel of Rajabets

When conducting our Rajabets reviews of each aspect of the site, we considered the overall feel of using the site. Overall, we rate it highly as it has a modern and clean feel. It’s also easy to navigate around the site, to find your favourite casinos games and sports betting options. 

Updates, releases and improvements to the product

Rajabets is a relatively new site that we’ve played at several times since its launch. The site employs modern design and features, as well as the latest technology. We haven’t witnessed any major software or design updates in the time we’ve been playing at Rajabets, as the content is already fresh and engaging. 

However, the brand is very active in adding new games to the site as they become available. Sports betting is also updated to reflect sporting events that are due to take place. So, it’s clear that the owners of Rajabets make a major effort to ensure the website is updated regularly to provide the best possible experience for players.

Rajabets Customer Support Rating

RajaBets Customer Support Rating

Vishal Sharma

Customer support at Rajabets is good. You can easily contact the team using live chat, and usually you’ll get an instant response. You can also send an email to the team. We rate customer support 4/5 at Rajabets as although there’s a good level of service, the contact methods available are limited.

Vishal Sharma on RajaBets' customer support.

How Can I Reach Out to Rajabets?

If you have Rajabets complaints or questions, you’ll want to reach out to the customer support team. We’ve listed the customer support contact options in the table below. 

Type or ChannelAvailable or not
📧 Email: Yes
📱 Telegram: No
📱 WhatsApp: No 
☎️ Phone number:No 
💬 Other: Live chat
able with available customer support channels for Rajabets.

Are they using chatbots?

Rajabets live chat uses live operators not chatbots. You usually get an immediate response to your query. 

Response times

The response times for the customer support channels at Rajabets are as follows, 

  • Live chat - instant 
  • Email - 24 hours 

Rajabets Features & Uniqueness Rating

RajaBets Features Rating

Vishal Sharma

We rate Rajabets 5/5 for its features and uniqueness when compared with other sites. The main reason for this is its offering of an array of casino games and sports betting options in one place, which is unusual for a site operating in the Indian market. There are also specific features of the site that make Rajabets stand out from other operators. You’ll see these features listed below.

Vishal Sharma on RajaBets' features.

How Is Rajabets Different from Other Online Casino Sites?

The features that make Rajabets stand out from competitors in the list of other sites we have reviewed are,

  • Live stream is available for sports betting.
  • Rajabets bonus code and promotions selection is impressive. 
  • The site is translated into Hindi and Telugu, which is unusual. 
  • They have all gambling products under one domain.

Rajabets – Our Verdict

Wondering is Rajabets legit? The answer to that question is, yes, it definitely is. 

The operators of this online casino dedicated to the Indian market have a Curacao operating license. 

Going on to look at Is Rajabets legal in India? Online casinos that are based in India aren’t legal⁴. However, there’s no law against Indian players accessing offshore sites like Rajabets that provide games and sports betting tailored to them⁵. 

Rajabets is one of the best Indian sites for tailoring content in this way. It provides games and sports betting that are popular with Indian players. The site is also translated into Hindi and Telugu. 

In addition, Indians can deposit money into their account using trusted and secure local payment methods. Overall, these aspects lead us to rate the site highly. 

Our Final Rajabets Review Rating

Our overall rating for Rajabets across the 8 areas we assessed is 5/5. 

Resources & Sources

We used the following resources while conducting our review of Rajabets. 

  1. SSL Trust accessed 10 December, 2023. 
  2. Transparency Report accessed 10 December, 2023. 
  3. Rajabets Traffic Analytics accessed 10 December, 2023. 
  4. Gambling Laws and Regulations India 2023, accessed 10 December, 2023.
  5. The Public Gambling Act, 1867, accessed 10 December, 2023.
Operator details
Company Name: Corpmove N.V.
Address: Heelsumstraat 51 unit B-03 Curacao
Licenses: Heelsumstraat 51 unit B-03 Curacao
Established: 2021
VAT Number: 8048/JAZ
Registration Number: N/A
Awards: None
Languages Supported: English, Hindi, Telugu
Associated Brands: No other brands
Affiliate program: Yes
Customer support
Live chat: Yes
Live chat 24/7: Yes
Phone: No number
E-Mail Address: support@rajabets.com
Devices & Apps
Devices: Desktop, Tablet, Mobile
Apps: Android
Games & Providers
Amount of games: 100
Games: Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Poker, Bingo, Sportsbook, Slots
Amount of providers: 52
Providers: Play’n GO, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Relax, Reel Time Gaming
Banking & Payments
Currencies: INR
Payment (Deposit): PayTM, UPI, Google Pay, Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, PhonePe, Skrill, Neteller
Minimum deposit: ₹100
Payment (Withdrawal): PayTM, Google Pay, Visa, MasterCard, UPI, Bitcoin, PhonePe, Skrill, Neteller
Minimum withdrawal: ₹1,000
Pending withdrawal period: 24 hours
Bonuses & Requirements
Deposit: ₹100,000
No deposit: ₹1,000
Free spins: -
Wager requirements free spins: -
Wager requirements: ×30
18+ | Please Play Responsibly | Terms & Conditions apply.
Accept players from India India Flag

You’ve read our expert review - read on for reviews from real users.

User Reviews for RajaBets

4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good0%
Average20%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
We value your opinion, whether it’s positive or negative. Please leave a helpful and informative review, and don't disclose personal information or use abusive language. All user reviews are moderated to ensure they meet our posting guidelines.
One of the best betting Casino sites
Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2024

The best platform & super friendly. The best games, I have many game choices, and this makes Rajabets lovely. Withdrawals and deposits are almost instant, and I've never had an issue. Overall 9/10, I'd say it's definitely worth giving Rajabets.com a try.

Naveen Sathish singh
Overall, I would highly recommend rajabets.com to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient online betting platform with fast and secure transactions.
Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2023

I recently started using rajabets.com for my online betting needs and I must say that I'm thoroughly impressed with their service. The website is easy to navigate, the odds are competitive and the best part is the lightning-fast deposit and withdrawal process.

Jay Patil
Add more languages
Rated 3 out of 5
May 30, 2022

I like rajabets because there are lots of games to play, bonuses are good even i didn't play all games yet. But if you take my suggestion is to add more languages for user friendly and easy to understand and also increase limits of withdrawal. If you improve these things i will definitely give 5 star.

Ahsan
I got my 1000 INR register Bonus
Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Bro I got my 1000 INR register Bonus and they sent my money within 10 mins. Thanks bro. Rajabets is my favorite.

Akshay
Cool, I liked this site!
Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2022

After signing up they quickly defined my 200 INR account. I increased this money to 10000 INR. I did not have any problems during withdrawal. Good site, I like it. Cricket markets too many and withdrawals very fast

Rahul Reddy

Add your review

Welcome Casino Bonus up to 100.000 INR
Grab Bonus 18+ | Please Play Responsibly | Terms & Conditions apply.
Select Your Region
Close